The Voice

September 18, 2015
Sal Valentinetti
Number of discs: 1

Sal’s debut EP “The Voice” is available now!

Track Listing:
1) The Way You Look Tonight
2) Sway
3) More
4) Love is a Many Splendored Thing
5) You Make Me Feel So Young
6) Can’t Take My Eyes Off of You

© Copyright 2017 Sal The Voice Valentinetti | Design by Keystone Web Worx